Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Softball @ Nogales
-
Tue, Apr 9
Boys Volleyball
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
PTA Meeting - Apr 9
-
Wed, Apr 10
Boys Volleyball @ La Canada
-
Elementary Orchestra Concert
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Boys Volleyball
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Coed Swim vs Blair
-
Boys Volleyball @ Monrovia
-
Coed Track @ South Pas
-
Elementary Band Concert
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Softball vs South Pas
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Volleyball
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Girls Softball
-
(HOME) TCHS Backfield
Softball @ San Marino
-
Boys Volleyball vs South Pas
-
Thu, Apr 18
Boys Volleyball
-
(AWAY)
Coed Swim @ La Canada
-
Coed Track @ Blair
-
Girls Softball
-
(AWAY)
Boys Volleyball vs La Canada
-
Sat, Apr 20
Var Baseball vs Kaiser
-
Sun, Apr 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Adult Transition Program (ATP)
  • Alternate Education
  • Board Calendar
  • Cloverly
    • Cloverly
  • Emperor Calendar
  • La Rosa Calendar
  • Longden
  • Oak Avenue Calendar
  • TCHS Calendar

Resource

2024 - 2025 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

SchoolCalendar2024-2025.pdf
First page of the PDF file: SchoolCalendar2024-2025