Oak Logo

Oak Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
PTA Meeting (Board)
-
Wed, Jan 31
Boys Soccer
-
(AWAY)
Girls Soccer
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Boys Soccer
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Girls Soccer
-
(AWAY)
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Girls Soccer
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Boys Soccer
-
(AWAY)
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
PTA Meeting (Board)
-
Wed, Feb 28
SSC
-
Thu, Feb 29
Boys Soccer
-
Oak Avenue Intermediate School, 6623 Oak Ave, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Girls Soccer
-
(AWAY)
Fri, Mar 1
Coffee with the Principal
-