Welcome to the Technology Services department. We hope you will find our website to be a helpful and useful reference site with links to all applications, new technologies and helpful troubleshooting tips.

We will also be introducing Chat support on this website. Stay tuned for the announcement!

At a Glance: The Technology Services department designs, builds, maintains and supports TCUSD's robust, high-speed network that includes the infrastructure (switches, wireless, VoIP, firewalls and servers), devices (Windows laptops, Chromebrooks, and MacOS devices) and all our TCUSD users (students, teachers, staff, parents and community). 

Motherboard and Processor

Staff

Andy Harper
Director of Technology
aharper@tcusd.net
(626) 548-5008

Hannah Geddy
Executive Director of Student Srvices & Technology
hgeddy@tcusd.net
(626) 548-5006

Andrew Jennex
Technology Support Specialist
ajennex@tcusd.net
(626) 548-5230

Dave Niles
Technology Support Specialist
dniles@tcusd.net
(626) 548-5230

Rick Valbuena
Technology Support Specialist
rvalbuena@tcusd.net
(626) 548-5230

Sergio Trujillo
Technology Support Specialist
strujillo@tcusd.net
(626) 548-5230