Special Education Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Michelle Ballesteros Director, Special Education mballesteros@tcusd.net 626-548-5009
Kim Hartman Office Manager khartman@tcusd.net 626-548-5020
Maiju Boele Occupational Therapist mboele@tcusd.net 626-548-5016
Christa Brinkley Inclusion Specialist cbrinkley@tcusd.net 626-548-5007
Bonnie Chan We Can Work Coordinator b.chan@tcusd.net  
Isabel Kim Occupational Therapist ikim@tcusd.net 626-548-3416
Jessica Jauregui Psychologist jjauregui@tcusd.net 626-548-5222
Carolyn Larkin Vision Services clarkin@tcusd.net 626-548-5146
Roxanna Pena Vision Services rpena@tcusd.net 626-548-5039
Denice Rougeau Vision Services drougeau@tcusd.net 626-548-5145
Penny Saunders Adaptive P.E. psaunders@tcusd.net 626-548-5204
Michael Schaller Psychologist mschaller@tcusd.net 626-548-1164
Joy Stenzel Orientation/Mobility Spec. jstenzel@tcusd.net 626-548-5126
Heidi Strash Orientation/Mobility Spec. hstrash@tcusd.net 626-548-5126
Marian Sunabe Psychologist msunabe@tcusd.net 626-548-2113
Sharise Sutton Psychologist ssutton@tcusd.net 626-548-6409
Chelsea Heller Psychologist cheller@tcusd.net 626-548-2903
Lynne Greenup Psychologist lgreenup@tcusd.net 626-548-1052
Sonia Chelsvig Psychologist schelsvig@tcusd.net 626-548-5081