Special Education Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Tamar Kataroyan Director, Special Education tkataroyan@tcusd.net 626-548-5009
Kim Hartman Secretary khartman@tcusd.net 626-548-5020
Maiju Boele Occupational Therapist mboele@tcusd.net 626-548-5016
Christa Brinkley Inclusion Specialist cbrinkley@tcusd.net 626-548-5007
Bonnie Chan We Can Work Coordinator b.chan@tcusd.net  
Carolyn Downing SPED Clerk cdowning@tcusd.net  
Patty Hanzcuk Occupational Therapist phanzcuk@tcusd.net 626-548-8729
Carolyn Larkin Vision Services clarkin@tcusd.net 626-548-5146
Roxanna Pena Vision Services rpena@tcusd.net 626-548-5039
Denice Rougeau Vision Services drougeau@tcusd.net 626-548-5145
Penny Saunders Adaptive P.E. psaunders@tcusd.net 626-548-5204
Michael Schaller Psychologist mschaller@tcusd.net 626-548-1164
Joy Stenzel Orientation/Mobility Spec. jstenzel@tcusd.net 626-548-5126
Heidi Strash Orientation/Mobility Spec. hstrash@tcusd.net 626-548-5126
Marian Sunabe Psychologist msunabe@tcusd.net 626-548-2113
Lisa Yu Program Specialist lyu@tcusd.net 626-548-5231