Personnel Commission

Personnel Commission Members

Gina Aparicio Ms. Aparicio is a current member of the commission.
Maria Garner Mrs. Garner serves as Chair and was appointed by the other members of the commission.
Ann Seitz Ms. Seitz is a current member appointed by CSEA, Classified bargaining unit.

The Personnel Commission is charged with ensuring fair and objective treatment of applicants and employees in all aspects of personnel administration without regard to political affiliation, race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religious creed, and with proper regard for their privacy and constitutional rights as citizens.

Merit System Principles

Meetings of the Commission

Rules and Reports