Business Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Connie Wu Assistant Superintendent, Business Services cwu@tcusd.net 626-548-5018
Anthony Alfano Director of Facility Services & Maintenance aalfano@tcusd.net 626-548-5115
Marisol Cortez Director of Food Services mcortez@tcusd.net 626-548-1114
Diana  Vasquez Director of Purchasing dvasquez@tcusd.net 626-548-5111
Vacant Director of Fiscal Services jweist@tcusd.net 626-548-5026
Maria Cabrera Executive Assistant I to Assistant Superintendent, Business Services mcabrera@tcusd.net 626-548-5119
Michelle Lee Accounts Payable Clerk mlee1@tcusd.net 626-548-5205
Judith Lopez Office Manager jlopez@tcusd.net 626-548-5035
Hun Ly Accountant hly@tcusd.net 626-548-5014
Katie Phu Clerk pphu@tcusd.net 626-548-1161
Scott Porter Driver sporter@tcusd.net 626-548-1114
Ray Velasquez Purchasing/Warehouse rvelasquez@tcusd.net 626-548-4500
Lisa Sayphraraj Payroll Clerk, Certificated lsayphraraj@tcusd.net 626-548-5150
Heidi Smith Purchasing Assistant hsmith@tcusd.net 626-548-5112
Yvonne Wong Payroll Clerk, Classified ywong@tcusd.net 626-548-5033
Dorothy Chiu Accounting Assistant II dchiu@tcusd.net 626-548-5240