Business Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Marianne Sarrail Chief Business Official msarrail@tcusd.net 626-548-5018
Anthony Alfano Director of Facility Services & Maintenance aalfano@tcusd.net 626-548-5115
Marisol Cortez Director of Food Services mcortez@tcusd.net 626-548-1114
Diana  Vasquez Director of Purchasing dvasquez@tcusd.net 626-548-5111
Jolane Weist Director of Fiscal Services jweist@tcusd.net 626-548-5026
Maria Cabrera Administrative Assistant to CBO mcabrera@tcusd.net 626-548-5119
Michelle Lee Accounts Payable Clerk mlee1@tcusd.net 626-548-5205
Judith Lopez Secretary jlopez@tcusd.net 626-548-5035
Hun Ly Accountant hly@tcusd.net 626-548-5014
Sylvia Mok Account Clerk smok@tcusd.net 626-548-5024
Wendy Monsalvo Clerk wmonsalvo@tcusd.net 626-548-1161
Scott Porter Driver sporter@tcusd.net 626-548-1114
Ricardo Romero Purchasing/Warehouse rromero@tcusd.net 626-548-4500
Lisa Sayphraraj Payroll Clerk, Certificated lsayphraraj@tcusd.net 626-548-5150
Heidi Smith Fiscal Services Clerk hsmith@tcusd.net 626-548-5240
Yvonne Wong Payroll Clerk, Classified ywong@tcusd.net 626-548-5033